University of Alberta

Group Members

Eva Koppelhus, Research Assistant

Angelica Torices, Post-Doctoral Fellow

Clive Coy, Head Technician

Victoria Arbour, PhD Student

Lisa Buckley, PhD Student

Michael E. Burns
, MSc Student
Greg Funston, MSc Student

Betsy Kruk, MSc Student

Tetsuto Miyashita, MSc Student (co-supervision with Richard Palmer)

W. Scott Persons, IV, PhD Student

Gavin Bradley, MSc Student
Last Modified: 2013-11-12